Our Team

Jimmy Martin, Presidentjmartin@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)444-4357

Philip Martin, Vice Presidentpmartin@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)444-4356

Terri Martin, Office Managertmartin@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)876-2634

Bill Mimms, Business DevelopmentBMimms@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)444-6640

Terry Wood, Estimatortwood@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)444-4351

Neill Martin, Project Engineernmartin@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)304-9516

Judith Corley, Office Managerjcorley@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864)876-2634

Marcus Grout, Project Managermgrout@mbccinc.com

Phone: (864) 871-8322

Steve Giaquinto, Estimator / Project Managersteveg@mbccinc.com

phone: (864) 871-4335